Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
autotrustusa.com
Call Today: (954) 399-6777
Call Now: (786) 657-2857

How Are We Doing?

At AutoTrust USA, we are always happy to listen to feedback and comments from our visitors. Take a look at what our customers have to say about their experience working with us. We are sure that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at AutoTrust USA. If you have had a recent experience at AutoTrust USA and would like to tell us more, head on over to our contact us section to find out how to chat with one of our team members.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
frantz louis Louicin 20 Feb 2017
Miguel, Sam and Vladimir were very helpful. I will recommend anyone to this dealer.
5 rate
Google
Candie Iaroli 14 Feb 2017
This was the best car buying experience I have had...the staff - especially Juan J was courteous and efficiently processed my request for information and completed the buying process quickly...had my car in a matter of a couple hours ! The car is GREAT and Juan completely explained all the features ...before I left the lot. THANK YOU AutoUSA for such a pleasant experience. I WILL RETURN !! Show more
5 rate
Google
Monty Bloom 08 Feb 2017
About two months ago, I bought my dream car -- a 2002 Lexus SC430 with 65k miles for an amazing price. It's a very rare, very sexy (my friends call it a cargasm) Lexus Convertible that they stopped making, and used ones in good condition for a reasonable price are very hard to find. They helped me ...get the financing I needed (which was a headache, but they finally came through), and even managed to get me a much lower interest rate than initially thought! I wanted to wait until after at least a month to write the review to make sure the car held up well, and it has been beautiful. Like all used cars, there are always annoying little things -- the car was missing a spare tire, and some other inconsequential things that can be taken care of for small amounts of money. Overall a great dealership, great inventory, I will tell my friends to check out these guys for their car buying needs! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tania C., Hollywood, FL 07 Feb 2017
These guys are great! They sold me a VW that I had an issue with when I left, brought it back and Gary took care of it immediately without hesitation. Highly recommend them
5 rate
Yelp
Jennifers Suarez 25 Jan 2017
I highly recommend this dealership. After falling in love with one of the vehicles in their online website (bmw), Juan was extremely helpful and professional helping me with the car buying process. I cannot thank him enough for being patient with me since I purchased the vehicle out of town. All pap...erwork had to be mailed to me.. and i had a lot of questions :D They even repaired a window cover that was missing. I really cannot thank him enough for going above and beyond. i was a little skeptical at first, but i will definitely be back in the near future. Thank you Juan !!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy 07 Dec 2016
Miguel was amazing. He was honest and went out of his way to make sure the car was in perfect condition. He did more than a typical salesman. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy 07 Dec 2016
Miguel was my salesman. He was excellent and made it his mission to meet all my needs. He was very honest and made sure the car was in perfect shape. I would reccomend him to anyone looking for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
John Pantel 12 Nov 2016
Great experience and an honest dealer which is very rare these days! I even went back after the car I initially went to see was sold! do yourself a favor and go see Juan , a great guy and very professional salesman!
5 rate
Google
Stas Radukov 11 Nov 2016
Gary and Miguel were very friendly and professional. The car was received in excellent condition and at a low price. They helped us through the processes step by step and it was over all a great experience. Would recomend this dealer to anyone, they will help you get the car you love.
5 rate
Google
Kaitlin Browne 05 Nov 2016
Miguel went above and beyond to help me with my car. Normally, I'm incredibly skeptical of car dealerships and even more so of their salesmen. I went into Autotrust with that attitude.. but was surprised and happy to find the opposite. We had the car checked out by a local Honda dealership, and Migu...el drove with me and waited an hour for it to get inspected. It came out in top condition- just like they had promised. Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.